Saturday, July 2, 2011

Justice 2nd LP tracklisting

#justice #edbangerrecords

We still don't know what the Album is going to be called nor when it's coming out. But here's what is going to be on it.

01 Horsepower
02 Civilization
03 Ohio
04 Canon (Interlude)
05 Canon
06 On'n'on
07 Brianvision
08 Parade
09 Newlands
10 Helix
11 Audio, Disco, Video

No comments:

Post a Comment

Castle Beats

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player