Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Tellier's 'My God is Blue' teaser.

@sebtellier @recordmakers
Sebastien Tellier on the front of Technikart.

This teaser video for the Tellier's new LP is pretty much a religious experience for me.
I can not wait for this album!


'My God Is Blue' is OUT APRIL 16


01 Pepito Bleu
02 The Colour of Your Mind
03 Sedulous
04 Cochon Ville
05 Magical Hurricane
06 Russian Attractions
07 Mayday
08 Draw Your World
09 My Poseidon
10 Against the Law
11 My God Is Blue
12 Yes It's Possible

sauce - Pitchfork

No comments:

Post a Comment

Castle Beats

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player